Involve Leadership Training, Phase 1

Thanks for your interest in Phase 1 Leadership Training!  The purpose of this training is to provide YOU with a foundation for leading in the context of the local church, as well as equipping you to live a life that serves, honors, and glorifies God.  Please note the following:


  • The cost for training is $50.  This covers books, other resources, and food each Saturday.  You have the option of paying some now and some later.  If, however, the cost is prohibitive to you, please let Pastor Ryan know by emailing him at ryan@involvechurch.com.  We do not want cost to be the reason you do not attend this training.
  • In general, the trainings fall on the fourth Saturday of every month, 9:30am-12:30pm.  Get the schedule here.
  • We need you to read, commit to, and sign the commitment form.  There is a spot on this registration for you to upload the form.  It is required in order to register for the training.  Get the form here.


Please let us know if you have any questions!

Contact
Ryan Frank
ryan@involvechurch.com

Location
Involve Training Center (224 17th Ave S, Nampa, ID 83651)

Date / Time
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Note

*** These dates are subject to change. If they are changed, it will be communicated well in advance. Each gathering will include lunch. ***

Registration closed on Sunday, January 12, 2020